Board Members
The five-member Board is the governing body of the CUIAB. Three members are appointed directly by the Governor, one is appointed by the Speaker of the Assembly and one is appointed by the Senate President pro Tem. In addition to the daily duties of reviewing and deciding appeals of field decisions, the Board sets policy and approves the major activities of the agency.
Appointing Authority
Term Ends
Marty Block photo
January 1, 2023
Dan Reeves photo
Senate President Pro Tempore
January 1, 2023
Michael Eng photo
Speaker of the Assembly
January 1, 2023
Michael Allen photo
May 1, 2024
Laura Kent Monning photo
July 1, 2022